Contact Us

Print

We’d love to hear from you. Sometimes, the fastest way to get a response is through social media – send us a tweet or message us on Facebook.

Our mailing address:

United Way for Greater Austin
2000 E. MLK Jr. Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78702-1340
Main phone: 512.472.6267
Fax: 512.482.8309
E-mail:  info@uwatx.org

2-1-1 Texas / United Way Navigation Center

A free, confidential multilingual resource available 24/7. Call 2-1-1 or 877.541.7905

Hands On Central Texas / Volunteering

The volunteer center at United Way for Greater Austin. Visit our volunteer website.

Media contacts:

To schedule an interview with a United Way for Greater Austin staff member, board member or program participant, or to obtain permission to shoot video footage of a United Way for Greater Austin program, please contact:

Elizabeth Christian & Assoc. Public Relations

Lisa Candido                          Lia Pette
512-494-2870 (office)            512-494-2863 (office)

Questions about giving:

Employee Giving & Business Partnerships: Megan.Carvajal@uwatx.org
Tocqueville, Leadership or Loyal Contributors: Heather.Bolt@uwatx.org
Women’s Leadership Council: Leah.Meunier@uwatx.org
Young Leaders Society: Keith.Richardson@uwatx.org
For ways to give: info@uwatx.org

Questions about our programs:

Success By 6: Sue.Carpenter@uwatx.org
Target Graduation: Katherine.Aus@uwatx.org
Financial Opportunity: Megan.Carvajal@uwatx.org
Navigation Center: 211texas@uwatx.org

If you know the name of the person you are trying to contact, our email format is FirstName.LastName@uwatx.org 

Contact us!

[/list_column]

 
landing-page
Ready to change lives?

Every day in Austin, we’re working to ensure each child has access to high-quality education, every family has the tools they need to be financially stable, and health and human services are readily available for all.

Sign up for News