Contact Us

Print

We’d love to hear from you. Please fill out this contact form and someone will be in touch with you as soon as possible. And make sure to tell us what you think makes Austin greater!

Sometimes, the fastest way to get a response is through social media – send us a tweet or message us on Facebook.

Our mailing address:

United Way for Greater Austin
2000 E. MLK Jr. Blvd.
Austin, Texas 78702-1340
Main phone: 512.472.6267
Fax: 512.482.8309
E-mail:  info@uwatx.org

2-1-1 Texas / United Way
Navigation Center

A free, confidential multilingual resource available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
Call toll-free 2-1-1 or 877.541.7905

Hands On Central Texas

The volunteer center at United Way
for Greater Austin.
Visit our volunteer website: handsoncentraltexas.org

Contact us!

Media contact:

To schedule an interview with a United Way for Greater Austin staff member, board member or program participant, or to obtain permission to shoot video footage of a United Way for Greater Austin program, please contact:

Elizabeth Christian & Associates Public Relations
Kristin Marcum, Lisa Candido or Lia Pette:
512.472.9599 (office)

Lisa Candido
lcandido@echristianpr.com
512-494-2871 (office)

Lia Pette
lpette@echristianpr.com
512-494-2863 (office)

For questions about giving:

Employee Giving: Megan.Carvajal@uwatx.org
Tocqueville, Leadership or Loyal Contributors: Debbie.McGee@uwatx.org
Women’s Leadership Council: Leah.Meunier@uwatx.org
Young Leaders Society: Shaina.Novotny@uwatx.org
New business partnerships: Beth.Krueger@uwatx.org
For ways to give: Katey.Fasullo@uwatx.org

For questions about programs:

Success By 6: Sue.Carpenter@uwatx.org
Target Graduation: Amber.Welsh@uwatx.org
Financial Opportunity: Sarah.Janecka@uwatx.org
Navigation Center: 211texas@uwatx.org

If you know the name of the person you are trying to contact, please search our staff directory.