United Way Spirit of Caring Awards Photos

All photos in this post are from Eric Hegwer Photography,

Many thanks to Eric for his work at the Spirit of Caring Awards and his permission for reuse of the photos!

Texas Representative Mark Strama

Emily Moreland of Moreland Properties, and Don Kendrick and Kathy Bolner of Wells Fargo

All of the award winners and speakers
From left to right: Event Co-Chair Russell Bridges, President’s Award Winner Dick Moeller, Mark Finger from National Instruments (winner of the 2008 Spirit of Caring Award), David Balch, Event Co-Chair Amy Wong Mok, Campaign Cabinet Co-Chair Bill Wilson, Board Chair Ann Smalling, Community Catalyst Award recipient Obed Franco, Campaign Cabinet Co-Chair Tom Snead, Armando Rayo, and 2008 Volunteer of the Year, Trisa Thompson.

State Farm Insurance Employees

Trisa Thompson, winner of the 2008 Volunteer of the Year Award, also celebrated her birthday that evening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *